Finale départementale

A l'occasion de la finale départementale, les grands rejoignent les petits !

cette année, tous les coureurs opti, qu'ils soient en initiation, en départemental ou en équipe compétition se sont retrouvés sur l'autre rive de l'étang de thau à Balaruc.

une manière comme une autre de passer le flambeau à la prochaine génération qui n'a pas démérité :

  • opti  initiation garçon : 1er Paul Napoleone 
  • opti  initiation fille : 3ème Gabrielle Carreno 
  • opti départemental  benjamin : 8ème Robin Fournier
  • planche à voile 293  espoir : 7ème Julie Maurin
  • opti open : 3ème Sinclair ANDREU, 4ème Renaud DUROU, 5ème Léa CARPENTIER, 6ème Tim CARPENTIER, 7ème Joé MERIC, 9ème Olivia CARRENO, 18ème Aurélien CUVILLON (le benjamin de l'équipe)  

Pas mal non ?

 

mais la saison des "grands" n'est pas terminée pour autant puisque Sinclair, Renaud, Léa, Tim, Joé, Lucas, Olivia, Julie partiront début juillet pour disputer le championnat de France Minimes à Quiberon avant d'enchainer sur la Coupe Internationnale d'Eté à Crozon Morgat où Théo, déjà trop vieux pour le France en opti viendra les rejoindre. l'été sera breton ou ne sera pas...

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 12
  • #1

    Taneka Bissonette (jeudi, 02 février 2017 11:31)


    Hello friends, how is the whole thing, and what you would like to say regarding this piece of writing, in my view its in fact remarkable in favor of me.

  • #2

    Annette Sharrow (jeudi, 02 février 2017 22:09)


    This piece of writing will help the internet viewers for building up new webpage or even a blog from start to end.

  • #3

    Berneice Vantrease (samedi, 04 février 2017 19:45)


    I was excited to discover this page. I wanted to thank you for your time just for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoyed every part of it and I have you book-marked to look at new things in your site.

  • #4

    Latina Trusty (lundi, 06 février 2017 08:30)


    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular post! It is the little changes that make the greatest changes. Thanks for sharing!

  • #5

    Renita Zenz (lundi, 06 février 2017 11:09)


    Howdy! This article could not be written any better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I will send this post to him. Fairly certain he'll have a great read. Many thanks for sharing!

  • #6

    Kandra Holliman (mardi, 07 février 2017 05:49)


    Hello! I've been following your weblog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic job!

  • #7

    Cornelia Porco (mardi, 07 février 2017 07:16)


    Ahaa, its nice dialogue on the topic of this paragraph here at this webpage, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.

  • #8

    Latricia Ayers (mercredi, 08 février 2017 11:36)


    It's fantastic that you are getting ideas from this post as well as from our dialogue made at this place.

  • #9

    Fae Gillie (mercredi, 08 février 2017 11:48)


    Having read this I thought it was really enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this information together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  • #10

    Margarite Mcnees (mercredi, 08 février 2017 19:20)


    I needed to thank you for this good read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have got you book-marked to look at new things you post�

  • #11

    Teofila Henegar (jeudi, 09 février 2017 05:03)


    When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Bless you!

  • #12

    Bethany Coombs (jeudi, 09 février 2017 07:10)


    Magnificent website. Plenty of helpful info here. I'm sending it to some pals ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks on your sweat!